JPG - Fall 2018 Rehearsal Schedule - DWB.jpg

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Please note, there will be NO REHEARSALS IN 2018 on:

  • Sunday, March 18 (St Patty's Parade)

  • Sunday, April 1 (Easter)

  • Monday, April 16 (Marathon Monday)

  • Sunday, May 27 (Memorial Day Weekend)

  • Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day)

  • Wednesday, November 21 (Thanksgiving)

  • Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving)

  • Sunday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Weekend)

  • December 23-December 31 (Christmas Break & New Years)

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Years Day)

Please note, there will be NO REHEARSALS IN 2019 on:

  • Sunday, March 17 (St Patty's Parade)

  • Sunday, April 21 (Easter)

  • Monday, April 15 (Marathon Monday)

  • Sunday, May 26 (Memorial Day Weekend)

  • Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)

  • Wednesday, November 27 (Thanksgiving)

  • Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving)

  • Sunday, December 1 (Thanksgiving Weekend)

  • December 23-January 1, 2020 (Christmas Break & New Years)

IMPORTANT DATES

  • First Day of Rehearsals: Sunday, September 16, 2018

  • Last Day of Rehearsals: Sunday, January 14, 2018

  • PhotoWorks: Sunday, October 14, 2018

  • Tech/Dress Rehearsal ACT 1: Monday, January 14, 5:00-11:30pm

  • Tech/Dress Rehearsal ACT 2: Tuesday, January 15, 5:00-11:30pm

  • Dress Rehearsal ACT 1 & 2: Wednesday, January 16, 5:00-11:30pm

*TECH & DRESS MANDATORY FOR ALL CAST MEMBERS. SHOW ORDER WILL DETERMINE ARRIVAL TIMES FOR EACH DANCER

Season 17 - DanceWorks Boston Project

  • 1st Show: Thursday, January 17, 8:00pm at Tsai Performance Center

  • 2nd Show: Friday, January 18, 8:00pm at Tsai Performance Center

  • 3rd Show: Saturday, January 19, 3:30pm at Tsai Performance Center

  • 4th Show: Saturday, January 19, 8:00pm at Tsai Performance Center

The DanceWorks Boston Project will be held at the BU Tsai Performance Center, located at 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston MA 02215, right on the BU Campus.