Spring 2017 Rehearsal Schedule - DWB.jpg

All rehearsals will take place Sunday - Thursday evenings at Boston Athletic Club located at 653 Summer St, Boston MA.

 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Please note, there will be NO REHEARSALS IN 2017 on:

  • Sunday, March 19 (St Patty's Parade)
  • Sunday, April 16 (Easter)
  • Monday, April 17 (Marathon Monday & Patriots Day)
  • Sunday, May 28 (Memorial Day Weekend)
  • Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday, November 22 (Thanksgiving)
  • Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving)
  • December 24-December 31 (Christmas Break & New Years)

*We will host rehearsals on Monday, January 1 from 7:30-10:30pm. Make-ups if necessary will be scheduled on Sunday, January 7 from 2-5pm if necessary.

IMPORTANT DATES

  • First Day of Rehearsals: Sunday, March 5
  • Last Day of Rehearsals: Sunday, June 11
  • Tech/Dress Rehearsal ACT 1: Monday, June 12, 5:00-12:00pm
  • Tech/Dress Rehearsal ACT 2: Tuesday, June 13, 5:00-12:00pm
  • Dress Rehearsal ACT 1 & 2: Wednesday, June 14, 5:00-12:00pm

*TECH & DRESS MANDATORY FOR ALL CAST MEMBERS. SHOW ORDER WILL DETERMINE ARRIVAL TIMES FOR EACH DANCER

Season 14 - DanceWorks Boston Project

  • 1st Show: Thursday, June 15, 8:00pm at Tsai Performance Center
  • 2nd Show: Friday, June 16, 8:00pm at Tsai Performance Center
  • 3rd Show: Saturday, June 17, 3:30pm at Tsai Performance Center
  • 4th Show: Saturday, June 17, 8:00pm at Tsai Performance Center

The DanceWorks Boston Project will be held at the BU Tsai Performance Center, located at 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston MA 02215, right on the BU Campus.