All rehearsals will take place Sunday - Thursday evenings at Boston Athletic Club located at 653 Summer St, Boston MA.

CELTICS PIECE (FALL SCHEDULE ONLY!) CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE CELTICS REQUIREMENTS!

 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Please note, there will be NO REHEARSALS IN 2018 on:

  • Sunday, March 18 (St Patty's Parade)
  • Sunday, April 1 (Easter)
  • Sunday, May 27 (Memorial Day Weekend)
  • Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday, November 21 (Thanksgiving)
  • Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving)
  • Sunday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Weekend)
  • December 23-December 31 (Christmas Break & New Years)
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Years Day)

*We will host make-up rehearsals on Sunday, January 13 from 2-5pm for make-ups with regular Sunday rehearsals to follow.

IMPORTANT DATES

  • First Day of Rehearsals: Sunday, February 25
  • Last Day of Rehearsals: Sunday, June 3
  • PhotoWorks: Sunday, April 15
  • Tech/Dress Rehearsal ACT 1: Monday, June 4, 5:00-11:30pm
  • Tech/Dress Rehearsal ACT 2: Tuesday, June 5, 5:00-11:30pm
  • Dress Rehearsal ACT 1 & 2: Wednesday, June 6, 5:00-11:30pm

*TECH & DRESS MANDATORY FOR ALL CAST MEMBERS. SHOW ORDER WILL DETERMINE ARRIVAL TIMES FOR EACH DANCER

Season 16 - DanceWorks Boston Project

  • 1st Show: Thursday, June 7, 8:00pm at Tsai Performance Center
  • 2nd Show: Friday, June 8, 8:00pm at Tsai Performance Center
  • 3rd Show: Saturday, June 9, 3:30pm at Tsai Performance Center
  • 4th Show: Saturday, June 9, 8:00pm at Tsai Performance Center

The DanceWorks Boston Project will be held at the BU Tsai Performance Center, located at 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston MA 02215, right on the BU Campus.