HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Please note, there will be NO REHEARSALS IN 2019 on:

  • Sunday, March 17 (St Patty's Parade)

  • Sunday, April 21 (Easter)

  • Monday, April 15 (Marathon Monday)

  • Sunday, May 26 (Memorial Day Weekend)

  • Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)

  • Wednesday, November 27 (Thanksgiving)

  • Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving)

  • Sunday, December 1 (Thanksgiving Weekend)

  • December 23-January 1, 2020 (Christmas Break & New Years)

IMPORTANT DATES

  • First Day of Rehearsals: Sunday, March 3, 2019

  • Last Day of Rehearsals: Sunday, June 9, 2019

  • PhotoWorks: April 2019

  • Tech/Dress Rehearsal ACT 1: Monday, June 10, 5:00-11:30pm

  • Tech/Dress Rehearsal ACT 2: Tuesday, June 11, 5:00-11:30pm

  • Dress Rehearsal ACT 1 & 2: Wednesday, June 12, 5:00-11:30pm

*TECH & DRESS MANDATORY FOR ALL CAST MEMBERS. SHOW ORDER WILL DETERMINE ARRIVAL TIMES FOR EACH DANCER

Season 18 - DanceWorks Boston Project

  • 1st Show: Thursday, June 13, 8:00pm at Tsai Performance Center

  • 2nd Show: Friday, June 14, 8:00pm at Tsai Performance Center

  • 3rd Show: Saturday, June 15, 3:30pm at Tsai Performance Center

  • 4th Show: Saturday, June 15, 8:00pm at Tsai Performance Center

The DanceWorks Boston Project will be held at the BU Tsai Performance Center, located at 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston MA 02215, right on the BU Campus.